Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Faculty and Staff Directory

View All
1 2 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Shikhar Sarin, PhD

Shikhar Sarin, PhD

Professor, Marketing
ssarin@boisestate.edu • (208) 426-2721
Office: MBEB 2231 • Hours: Mo 1:00-2:30pm, W 4:30-6:00pm, and by appointment

Diane K. Schooley-Pettis, PhD

Diane K. Schooley-Pettis, PhD

Associate Dean, Professor, Finance
dschoole@boisestate.edu • (208) 426-3110
Office: MBEB 3140

Kit Scott, PhD

Kit Scott, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Information Technology
kitscott@boisestate.edu • (208) 426-1142
Office: MBEB 2112

Trina A. Sego, PhD

Trina A. Sego, PhD

Professor, Marketing
tsego@boisestate.edu • (208) 426-2732
Office: MBEB 2233 • Hours: Tu 1:15pm-2:45pm & Th 10:00am-11:15am and by appointment

Katie A. Sewell

Katie A. Sewell

State Director, Idaho Small Business Development Center
ksewell@boisestate.edu • (208) 426-3838
Office: MBEB 2140

Patrick W. Shannon, PhD

Patrick W. Shannon, PhD

Professor Emeritus, Supply Chain Management
pshannon@boisestate.edu • (208) 426-3786

Kim E. Sherman-Labrum

Kim E. Sherman-Labrum

Training Coordinator/Consultant, ISBDC, Region III
klabrum@boisestate.edu • (208) 426-3875
Office: MBEB 2146

Kim Shively

Kim Shively

Management Assistant, Dean's Office
kimberlyshively887@boisestate.edu • (208) 426-5412
Office: MBEB 3147A

Kirk Smith, PhD

Kirk Smith, PhD

Professor, Marketing
ksmith@boisestate.edu • (208) 426-3180
Office: MBEB 3243 • Hours: TuTh 3:30-5:00PM and by appointment

Eliot Smith

Eliot Smith

Lecturer, Information Technology, Business Statistics
EliotSmith@boisestate.edu • (208) 426-2353
Office: MBEB 3207

1 2 9 10 11 12 13 14 15