Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Management News

Management Department Awards for 2014

Tenured Faculty

  • Teaching:  Susan Park
  • Research:  Chris Baughn
  • Internal Service:  John McIntosh
  • Community Service:  Mark Buchanan


  • Teaching:  Shelle Poole
  • Research:  Christy Suciu
  • Service:  Shelly Poole

Adjunct Instructor Teaching Top Honors

(their ratings were virtually identical out of about 25 adjuncts)

  • Melanie O’Neill
  • Steve Kipp
  • Brett Johnson
  • Ron Rugimbana
  • Jennifer Hooft
  • Peter Desler
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.