Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Jordan Scholarship Recipients

The Department of Economics would like to recognize and congratulate recipients of the Len B. and Grace Jordan Scholarship for their dedication and outstanding hard work.


Makenzie Peake, Holly Bossart, and Lauren Butler are the recipients of the 2017-2018 Jordan Scholarship. Jordan family members Sue Jordan Lovelace and Tammy Ota joined the Department of Economics to celebrate with the recipients.

Jordan family standing with recipientsJordan Family, recipients and faculty


Recipients of the 2016-2017 Jordan Scholarship are Rachel Gallina, Christian Sprague, Sean Ippolito and Tin King So.

Zeynep Hansen and Sue Lovelace (Jordan family member) with recipients.


Our 2015-2016 recipients of the Jordan Scholarship are Jennifer Moore and Christopher Daigle.

Christopher Daigle and Jennifer Moore with Tammy Ota and Sue Lovelace, Jordan family members.

2015-2016 Jordan Scholarship Reception


The recipients for the 2014-2015 Jordan Scholarship are Jennifer Moore, Brice Froschhauser, Cassie Sullivan and Ethan Lopez.

(L-R): Cassie Sullivan, Tammy Ota, Sue Lovelace, Jennifer Moore, Ethan Lopez, Joe Jordan and Brice Froschhauser

(L-R): Zeynep Hansen, Jennifer Moore, Joe Jordan, Sue Lovelace, Brice Fraschhauser, Chris Loucks and John Martin