Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

News and Spotlights

The Spring 2018 Officer Team

Amy Bennett, President amybennett2@u.boisestate.edu

Cassie Knigge, VP of Finance cassandraknigge@u.boisestate.edu

Shelby Feld, VP of Membership shelbyfeld@u.boisestate.edu

Austin Skogsberg, VP of Service Activities austinskogsberg@u.boisestate.edu

Nicolette Roper, VP of Mentorship nicoletteroper@u.boisestate.edu

Kimberly Wilburn, VP of Outreach Activities kimberlywilburn@u.boisestate.edu

Corey Leikauf, VP of Professional Activities coreyleikauf@u.boisestate.edu

Caitlin Wambolt, VP of Reporting and Technology caitlinwambolt@u.boisestate. edu

Kathy Hurley, Faculty Advisor kathyhurley@boisestate.edu

Eric Gooden, Faculty Co-Advisor ericgooden@boisestate.edu

To contact the chapter, please email bap@boisestate.edu

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.